General line:

Technical support:

The head office

Water-Protec Distribution Inc.
1 avenue Liberté, Candiac, Québec, J5R3X4

Certified dealers

Our network of certified dealers is ready to support you in your water damage prevention project. They are trained to our highest installation standards.

Quebec

Water-Protec 
national capital region


Gilbert Guay - 418-572-0133

9310 World Heritage Avenue
gilbert.guay@water-protec.com

Aqua-Sure

Michael Esar - 514-999-7511
Stewart Cartman - 514-880-5247

114-875 av Plymouth, Mont-Royal, Quebec
aqua-sure@water-protec.com

Water-Protec Solution

Sylvain Barrière - 514 809-2295
Mathieu Bourdon - 514 809-7870

230 Montée St-Régis - local 300, St-Constant, Quebec
solution@water-protec.com

Ontario

Northern Innovative Solutions

Rene Berthiaume - 613-677-9889
Anthony Harrand - 343 553-0290

219 Front Rd., Hawkesbury, Ontario
102 Centerpoint Drive, Nepean, Ontario
northerninnovativesolutions@water-protec.com

Ontario Water Protec Services

David Masin - 647 969-0708
Nicholas Masin - 705 241-7396

1639 Emberton Way, Innisfil, Ontario
ontariowpservices@water-protec.com

Proactive Water Mitigation

John McClay - 905 465-5209

2186 Amberlen Court, Oakville, Ontario
john.mcclay@water-protec.com

Alberta

Water-Protec Innovative Solutions

Justin Robertson - 403 977-2858
Sean Fardoe - 204 223-3534

29 Calder Place SE, Medicine Hat, Alberta
innovative.solutions@water-protec.com

British Columbia

​Protec West Solutions Inc.

Adam Enns - 778 938-0888

29252 Duncan Ave, Abbotsford,
British Columbia
adam.enns@water-protec.com

​Sunrise Metal Fabric Glass (MFG) Systems Inc

Stephen Cochran - 604 440-4493

1922 East 5th Ave., Vancouver,
British Columbia
mfgsystems@water-protec.com

Manitoba

A Unique Task

Adam Clements - 204 880-1737

19 Stonington Bay, Winnipeg, Manitoba
adam.clements@water-protec.com

Nova Scotia

Eastern Water Prevention LTD.

Jeff Forbes - 902 210-3006
Tim Reynolds - 902 403-7515

1518 Hammonds Plains Rd., Hammonds Plains, NS
easternwaterprevention@water-protec.com